Time Flies

It seems like only yesterday that I told you about the Noyes Museum‘s weekly drawing club. Well, the Drawing Room is now over a month old. Starting in June we will be experimenting with persepctive and interior space. Feel free to join us on Wednesday nights. Below are select drawings from my most recent three sessions.

Week 3:

Week 4:

Week 5:

On a side note, a lot of people have been asking about my Facebook project. I have not given up! Spring and summer are my busy seasons. I promise to pick back up right where I left off come fall.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 71 other followers

