Trip Disney World, Part 3

The most productive day of drawing was in Epcot.  I tried to get a good sketch from each country featured in Epcot’s World Showcase. Here are the last of the pages I’m posting from my recent Florida vacation.

Epcot World Showcase:

worldshowcase2

Morocco:

morroco22

morroco2

Japan:

japan2

koi2

Italy:

italy2

This is my favorite drawing in the book. China:

china2

Norway:

norway2

My Grandmother’s hands and bags on the ride home:

grandmom2

I realize these last three entries are more personal then I tend to get in my blog, but I’m very proud of my souvenier book. Thank you for taking a glance.

1 Comment

  1. July 21, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    […] like my last vacation, I carried a sketchbook everywhere I went. The above painting is of Diamond Head from a beach in […]


Leave a Reply

