The Clayton House

Last night, I attended my last college party ever. One of my closest friends just graduated. This marks the end of an era. To commemorate the occasion, I painted a picture of the table on which I’ve played countless games of Kings, War, Bull, Clever Endeavor, the Drawing Game, and other drinking favorites.

It was a fun time, but, you know what? I’m happy to end that chapter of my life. I was never very good at beer pong.

Last College Party. Watercolor and Ink on Paper. 9″ x 12″.

SOLD

Click to enlarge image.

Leave a Reply

