A Few Things to Mention

I’ve started a tumblr. If you’ve seen all my blog posts, my tumblr will not offer you anything new. Mainly, I am posting paintings that I feel are worth revisiting. In blog format, a lot of my work gets buried. I understand my tumblr will eventually face the same problem. But for now, consider it a highlight reel for pieces that I am particularly fond of.

Also, I still participate in The Etsy Gamer’s Game of the Month. Prints and originals of my Game of the Month entries are available in my Etsy shop. Below are my entries for Little Big Planet and Minecraft.

Leave a Reply

