Congratulations Joey and Stacey!

My cousin Joey just got engaged to his soul mate. He is very talented photographer. Please visit his page here. When I got engaged, Joey treated me to an engagement portrait session at The Grounds for Sculpture. Naturally, it was my privilege to use my creative skills in celebration of this event. If you’re interested in a custom watercolor engagement or wedding portrait, please e-mail me at jashmen@gmail.com or visit my Etsy shop.

Congratulations, Joey and Stacey! I wish health and happiness to you both.

joestadone

 

Here’s an example of Joey’s work. If you’re looking for an engagement or wedding photographer in the New Jersey area, he’s your man.

Rocks

Leave a Reply

